Coordination Committee of Central Govt. Pensioners’ Associations

A body for fostering fraternity amongst the Central Government Pensioners


Office Bearers

S.No. Name Association to which belongs Post
1. Gurdial Singh Saini AORO IA and AD Chairman
2. H.L. Bhadwaj Custom & Central Excise Sr. Vice Chairman
3. S.R. Bhardwaj Defence Accounts Vice Chairman
4. Harbhajan Singh Para-Military Forces Vice Chairman
5. Joginder Singh P&T BSNL Secretary General
6. Didar Singh Arora AORO IA and AD Joint Secretary
7. G.R. Sood P&T BSNL Organizing Secretary
8. S.S. Malik AORO IA and AD Finance Secretatry

CCCGPA Office Bearers (from left to right)
G.R. Sood (Organizing Secretary),  S.S. Malik (Finance Secretary),  Didar Singh Arora (Joint Secretary),  Joginder Singh (Secretary General),  Harbhajan Singh (Vice Chairman),  S.R. Bhardwaj (Vice Chairman),  H.L. Bhardwaj (Sr.Vice Chairman),  Gurdial Singh Saini (Chairman)